Contact us

Commercial Opportunities

If you would like to discuss the potential commercial opportunities regarding the NutraIngredients-ASIA Awards, please contact:

Sue Ann Peh
Regional Sales Manager, APAC
Sueann.Peh@wrbm.com


Entry Process

For general information, please contact:

Kavita Rana
Event Executive
Kavita.Rana@wrbm.com


Marketing

For marketing and social media information, please contact:

Sneha Gupta
Brand Marketer
Sneha.Gupta@wrbm.com


Editorial

Gary Scattergood
Editor-in-Chief
gary.scattergood@wrbm.com


Company Secretary and General Counsel

Robert Proctor – Company Secretary and General Counsel
+44 (0) 1293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com


Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
+44 (0) 1293 610444
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com